We hope you and your family are staying safe and healthy. During these uncertain times, our facility remains dedicated to serving you.
We are continuing to operate under our normal business hours and our managers are available by phone or email to assist you with payments or rentals.

Reviews

Airport 1 Self Storage
9723 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608
Phone: 251-662-9187
Email: manager@airport1selfstorage.com

See What Our Customers Are Saying

Select Facility to leave a review
Leave us a review on: Google Yelp
Airport 1 Self Storage
07/22/2020
robert crawford
Airport 1 Self Storage
This place has a really good climate control system with blowers at entry to control pests. Very clean
07/07/2020
Tim the mover
Airport 1 Self Storage
This place is one of the best! I was struggling due to Covid-19 and they agreed to work with me. They were completely understanding of my situation. I would recommend this facility to any of my family members and friends!
06/16/2020
Megan Ramey
Airport 1 Self Storage
The way they do buisness especially during this pandemic is just downright awful I sure hope the owner can see this and reaches out to me to chat also be careful if you are 3 days late they charge 20 dollar fee plus lock you out of the building and put a lock on your door 3 days folks during what they say is a world wide pandemic and hurting small buisness owners oh like me, but no type of grace period none it's a shame
05/04/2020
Michael Blosser
Airport 1 Self Storage
01/07/2020
Penny Byrd
Airport 1 Self Storage
09/28/2019
Adam Howard
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great, clean facility & very nice staff!! Definitely recommend for anyone needing to store items in safe air conditioned environment!
08/28/2019
Kristy Adams
Airport 1 Self Storage
08/25/2019
Laney Johnson
Airport 1 Self Storage
Friendly and courteous staff with an exceptionally clean storage facility
08/20/2019
Frank Howell
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great customer service. Very nice facility
07/27/2019
Hali Henley
Airport 1 Self Storage
Went to help a friend move some items so didn't have any experience with staff or pricing but the building was clean and secure.
06/12/2019
Leslie Hakanson
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great brand new place, will be using them for a long time...
06/07/2019
Wolfang Tiradoegas
Airport 1 Self Storage
04/29/2019
L.A. Colby
Airport 1 Self Storage
04/24/2019
Krystal Hiatt
Airport 1 Self Storage
01/15/2019
Mara Jane
Airport 1 Self Storage
11/24/2018
Darshan Raj
Airport 1 Self Storage
This storage facility is brand new and state of the art. Everything is very clean and very nice looking. The manager Darlene is super friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this facility to anyone needing storage space. The units are very easily accessible with multiple key coded entries. Definitely check them out!
11/09/2018
Matthew Holloway
Airport 1 Self Storage
Nice facility that is clean, prompt and has great customer service!
09/26/2018
J F
Airport 1 Self Storage
This is the best storage facility in Mobile. Facilities are always clean and well kept. Darlene works in the office and makes such a difference to our family. She is always so helpful and kind. She checks on the units and she called me to alert me when I had not secured my unit. That is going above and beyond and is so appreciated. She is wonderful!
07/13/2018
L Laur
Airport 1 Self Storage
I must admit this is the first time ever to have acquired a storage unit but Darlene made it smooth and effortless! Not only did she explain in detail all I needed to know but also showed me around and made me truly comfortable. The facility is super clean, well done and I felt no issues with leaving my things there.
07/10/2018
Michelle Williamson
Airport 1 Self Storage
best place to store ya stuff!!! best & friendliest staff you can ever have 🙂
06/28/2018
Christopher Bryant
Airport 1 Self Storage
Darlene was such a big help with our move! She made sure we had a big cart for unloading the truck and answered all of the questions we had. Facility is clean and cool.
06/28/2018
Heather Tunink
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great facility and friendly, professional staff. Darlene and Joyce were both a pleasure to work with and very helpful throughout our move. I highly recommend Airport 1 Self Storage for short or long term use.
06/05/2018
Kellie Mitchell
Airport 1 Self Storage
I can't tell you how nice this place is and the management, Darling was so nice and they have nice roll carts to haul your storage products. There are no steps and access to the building is 24 hours with easy entry. I would highly advise anyone needing warehouse space in this area to check out Airport 1 Self Storage. I am 100% satisfied with them.
05/13/2018
Joseph
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great storage facility. Ladies were very helpful and went above and beyond to help me choose the right size i needed. Highly recommend !!
05/04/2018
Tina Baronet
Airport 1 Self Storage
Great storage facility! Darlene and her staff are very helpful and kind! The facility is easy to access and has everything you may need when helping move your items.
05/03/2018
Katie Mosley
Airport 1 Self Storage
I have used several storage facilities in my life! I came to airport one self storage in a rush! Darlene the manager, was so very friendly and helpful!!! I recommended airport one self storage to my niece and nephew and they didn’t come here. And now their stuff is ruined!!! I would highly recommend this place to everyone!! My niece and nephew are going to move what’s left their stuff to Airport 1Self storage on Airport Boulevard
05/02/2018
Tereasa Reach
Airport 1 Self Storage
I found the staff at airport 1 storage very friendly and a joy to work with. Very professional. Really enjoyed working with Darlene on obtaining a storage unit. Very pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.
04/23/2018
roger kolker